Do you know what questions to ask when evaluating Hospice Care? Find out here...

Administrative Staff

We welcome comments and inquiries regarding Hospice care in general and Hospice of Acadiana, Inc. in particular.

For general information on Hospice services or events sponsored by Hospice of Acadiana, contact David Kobetz, Director of Community Development, at the address below.

Louis “Buzzy” Hebert – Chief Executive Officer – buzzy@hospiceacadiana.com Email Me!
Francis Weber – President – Hospice of Acadiana Board of Directors – epawgram@aol.com Email Me!
Dot Sieferman – Director of Clinical Services – dot@hospiceacadiana.com Email Me!
Michelle Derise – Chief Financial Officer – mderise@hospiceacadiana.com Email Me!
David Kobetz – Director of Community Development – david@hospiceacadiana.com Email Me!
Mike Madona – Director of Foundation Relations – mike@hospiceacadiana.com Email Me!
Ann Wallace – Director of Volunteer Services – ann@hospiceacadiana.com Email Me!
Lisa Caffery – Director of Social Services – lisa@hospiceacadiana.com Email Me!
Mary Lahey – Director of The Center for Loss and Transition – mary@hospiceacadiana.com Email Me!
Deacon Jim Davis – Director of Pastoral Care – jim@hospiceacadiana.com Email Me!
Glen Mire – Medical Services / Medical Director – glen@hospiceacadiana.com Email Me!
Bonnie Wallace – Quality Assurance Coordinator – bonnie@hospiceacadiana.com Email Me!
Marilyn Arton – Referrals and Admissions – marilyn@hospiceacadiana.com Email Me!
JoEllen Daspit – Employment and HR Assistant Human Resources – hr@hospiceacadiana.com Email Me!