Do you know what questions to ask when evaluating Hospice Care? Find out here...

Administrative Staff

We welcome comments and inquiries regarding Hospice care in general and Hospice of Acadiana, Inc. in particular.

For general information on Hospice services or events sponsored by Hospice of Acadiana, contact David Kobetz, Director of Community Development, at the address below.

Email Address:
mike@hospiceacadiana.com
Email Me!

Francis Weber

President – Hospice of Acadiana Board of Directors

Email Address:
epawgram@aol.com

Contact Francis Weber
 
Email Me!

Michelle Derise

Chief Financial Officer

Email Address:
mderise@hospiceacadiana.com

Contact Michelle Derise
Email Me!

David Kobetz

Director of Community Development

Email Address:
david@hospiceacadiana.com

Contact David Kobetz
Contact Mike Madona
Email Me!

Ann Wallace

Director of Volunteer Services

Email Address:
ann@hospiceacadiana.com

Contact Ann Wallace
Email Me!

Lisa Caffery

Director of Social Services

Email Address:
lisa@hospiceacadiana.com

Contact Lisa Caffery
Mary Lahey Picture

Mary Lahey

Director of The Center for Loss and Transition

Email Address:
mary@hospiceacadiana.com

Contact Mary Lahey
Email Me!

Deacon Jim Davis

Director of Pastoral Care

Email Address:
jim@hospiceacadiana.com

Contact Deacon Jim Davis
Email Me!

Glen Mire

Medical Services / Medical Director

Email Address:
glen@hospiceacadiana.com

Contact Glen Mire

Email Me!

Marilyn Arton

Referrals and Admissions

Email Address:
marilyn@hospiceacadiana.com

Contact Marilyn Arton
Email Me!

JoEllen Daspit

Employment and HR Assistant Human Resources

Email Address:
hr@hospiceacadiana.com

Contact JoEllen Daspit